You never know what people are going through, that’s why I try not to judge…

…When I encounter someone with terribly bad breath they could have halitosis and cannot help it so I try not to judge.

…when I see a very obese person they probably know it and have been struggling to loose weight for years with no success so I try not to judge.

…when I see someone driving a broken down car, it could be all they could afford because of medical bills or something else so I try not to judge.

BUT…when you come to breakfast at a public restaurant after working out without taking a shower first and you stink like BO and we can smell you from 6 feet away well you’re a lazy piece of shit that needs to get some common sense.

American Bistro | Houston, Tx

Leave a Reply

